Our staff is dedicated to providing 100% confidential services and shelter. We work around the clock to ensure the safety of all clients regardless of race, color, national or ethnic origin, religion, conviction record, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity and expression, veteran status, or any other characteristic protected under applicable federal or state law.

Katie | Executive Director
katie@embracewi.org

Becky | Sexual Violence Program Coordinator (Price County)
becky@embracewi.org

Cassandra |  Sexual Violence Program Coordinator (Rusk County)
cassandra@embracewi.org

Ashley G. |  Domestic Violence Advocate (Rusk County)
ashleyg@embracewi.org

Angela |  Domestic Violence Program Coordinator (Price County)
angela@embracewi.org

Brittny | Domestic Violence Program Coordinator (Washburn County)
brittny@embracewi.org

Natalie | Sexual Violence Program Coordinator (Washburn County)
natalie@embracewi.org

Heidi | Office and Volunteer Coordinator
heidi@embracewi.org

Robyn | Bookkeeper
robyn@embracewi.org

Lisa | Youth Development Advocate (Rusk County)
lisa@embracewi.org

Deb | Lead Crisis Advocate
deb@embracewi.org

Amanda|  Crisis Advocate
amanda@embracewi.org

Georgette | Crisis Advocate
georgette@embracewi.org

Chris | Crisis Advocate
chris@embracewi.org

Kyann | Crisis Advocate
kyann@embracewi.org

Kendra | Crisis Advocate
kendra@embracewi.org