Our staff is dedicated to providing 100% confidential services and shelter. We work around the clock to ensure the safety of all people regardless of race, color, national or ethnic origin, religion, conviction record, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity and expression, veteran status, or any other characteristic protected under applicable federal or state law.

Katie | Executive Director
katie@embracewi.org

Cassandra |  Sexual Violence Program Coordinator (Rusk County)
cassandra@embracewi.org

Kristie |  Domestic Violence Program Coordinator (Rusk County)
kristie@embracewi.org

Wayne |  Domestic Violence Advocate (Rusk County)
wayne@embracewi.org

Angela |  Domestic Violence Program Coordinator (Price County)
angela@embracewi.org

Brittny | Domestic Violence Program Coordinator (Washburn County)
brittny@embracewi.org

Jessica | Sexual Violence Program Coordinator (Washburn County)
jess@embracewi.org

Heidi | Office and Volunteer Coordinator
heidi@embracewi.org

Robyn | Accountant
robyn@embracewi.org

Kendra | Youth Development Advocate (Rusk County)
kendra@embracewi.org

Amanda | Lead Crisis Advocate
amanda@embracewi.org

Georgette | Crisis Advocate
georgette@embracewi.org

Chris | Crisis Advocate
chris@embracewi.org

Mindy |  Crisis Advocate
mindy@embracewi.org

Melissa | Crisis Advocate
melissa@embracewi.org

Debbie | Crisis Advocate
debbie@embracewi.org

Keith |  Crisis Advocate
keith@embracewi.org