As a nonprofit organization with 501(c)(3) status, we deeply value the trust that has been placed in us. Embrace’s Board of Directors are committed to the best practices in governance, accountability and transparency. The 15 member Board brings expertise and knowledge from a variety of sectors in order to uphold the organization’s mission.

Marlene Tuma | President and Fund Development Chairperson

Kelly Swan | Vice-President

David Willingham | Treasurer and Financial Committee Chairperson

Kathleen Mai | Personnel Committee Chairperson

Susie Daniels | Secretary

Annette Barna | Governance Committee Chairperson

Theresa Gibbs | Fund Development Committee Chairperson

John Kmosena | Board Director

Michael Toycen | Board Director

Sheriff Jeff Wallace | Board Director

Investigator Chris Jarosinski | Board Director

Lt. Kevin Julien | Board Director

Chief of Police Dave Wilson | Board Director


Click here to access Embrace Board Materials